Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint

Welcome to ADJD

Welcome to ADJD, please write your name and email to start chat.

  • logo

Thank you for visiting the Official Abu Dhabi Judicial Department website. How may I help you?

Thank you for chatting with us today. Have a nice day. Good bye.

Date Converter

Gregorian Calendar

    • Day
    • Month
    • Year

Hijiri Calendar

    • Day
    • Month
    • Year
                              Chairman.jpg
His Highness Sheikh Mansour bin Zayed Al Nahyan

Chairman of Abu Dhabi

Judicial Department

The Abu D​habi Judicial Department (ADJD), while looking forward to a new stage of modernization, is guided by the great visions of His Highness Sheikh Khalifa bin Zayed Al Nahyan, the President of the UAE and the Ruler of Emirate of Abu Dhabi, may God protect him. His Highness interest is to ensure that the judiciary achieves justice and to protect everyone’s rights in the UAE and that justice is the purpose of the judgment, a source of security and essence of development.

Thanks to this glorious patronage, and the support of His Highness Sheikh Mohamed bin Zayed Al Nahyan, the Crown Prince of Abu Dhabi and Chairman of the Executive Council, the judiciary has been able to practice its role in enforcing the rule of law, fortifying the national achievements. For this purpose, the judiciary has been supported by experts of highly professional experience and well-qualified national staff who are aware of the responsibility placed upon their shoulders.

Within the development efforts and endeavors of executing the strategic plan of developing the judicial and administrative system, the interest has been to accommodate the modern systems of Information Technology, due to its direct relation to strengthening capabilities, improving performance, accelerating achievement, streaming procedures and boosting bonds of communication among litigants. This will achieve Abu Dhabi Government’s vision, i.e. providing word-class advanced services and creating an ideal environment characterized by efficiency and transparency.

In this context, the launch of this website has come into existence. The ADJD aims at achieving many goals, one of which and most importantly is to disseminate the legal and judicial culture among people and to introduce the ADJD’s vision, mission, goals and organizational chart. It also enables the public inside the UAE and abroad to get comprehensive and credible legal information, get feedback, and address their opinions and comments carefully. This website will permit the public to use the available electronic media to ensure their access to justice and judicial services provided by the ADJD, easily and quickly.

We hope that everyone gets the desired benefit from this website.

May God grant success

 
HE Chancellor Yos​uf Alabri

Abu Dhabi Judicial Department Undersecretary

Dear guests ...

We are pleased to welcome you at the E-Portal of Abu Dhabi Judicial Department, which saw the light as per the directives of His Highness Sheikh Mansour bin Zayed Al Nahyan, Deputy Prime Minister, Minister of Presidential Affairs and ADJD Chairman, in order to facilitate the access of customers to our judicial and legal services; hence, providing this advanced electronic system of services. We endeavor that we will be able through this system to effectively and efficiently fulfill our role in the society and achieve the satisfaction of our customers.

This platform of communication with you comes within the framework of shifting to the era of smart governments through the digital transformation, which we hope it will mark a step towards maximizing the satisfaction of our customers along with ensuring high quality services that would save them the time, effort and expenses. Not to forget provision of information and raising of awareness, which we deem an integral and fundamental part of our        role in the  society equally significant as our traditional role in providing judicial and legal services.

                                                                                                 The chief objective of ADJD's strategy is to improve its services in accordance with the highest international                                                                                                                standards, and  therefore we will be pleased to receive your feedback should you have any remark or suggestion                                                                                                        that would contribute to the improvement of work and would enable us to develop our performance in a way                                                                                                                 commensurate with your aspirations and expectations.

                                                                                                  Allah is the Bestower of Success,,,

HE Chancellor Ali Mohammed Alblooshi

Abu Dhabi Attorney General

Law is a key social constituent of ​human communities; which ten​d, throughout history, to enact different codes to regulate their members and punish violations. Hence, Law is said to be one of the most important materializations that best mirrors the structured human collective activities and the existing values.

A significant element of criminal justice, Public Prosecution represents and acts on behalf of the society. It is the sole competent authority that can institute and initiate a lawsuit. Moreover, being the authority that is always committed to maintaining rights, truth and the public interest, Public Prosecution plays a pivotal role in defending the State and the country against risks that threaten public security and wellbeing.

As in civilized societies, Public Prosecution in Abu Dhabi always seeks to protect the society, reinforce the youth culture to preserve their lives and future.

Since all people are equal under law, we adopt an open-door policy derived from our strategy to occupy an internationally high rank in terms of the rule of law, and the maintenance of public liberties and peace in society. In setting this strategy, we were guided by the vision of His Highness Sheikh Khalifa Bin Zayed Al Nahyan, President of UAE and Ruler of Abu Dhabi, and by the directives of General Sheikh Mohamed Bin Zayed Al Nahyan, Crown Prince of Abu Dhabi, Deputy Chief Commander of UAE Armed Forces, Chairman of the Executive Council, and under the supervision of His Highness Sheikh Mansour Bin Zayed Al Nahyan, Minister of the Presidential Affairs, Chairman of the Abu Dhabi Judicial Department.

I believe promising opportunities, as wide as the horizons, are awaiting our Emirate, therefore we have designed ambitious and strategic plans to serve our young generations and to build sound and safe society enjoying peace and wellbeing.

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Introduction about ADJD​

 

In 2006, the Abu Dhabi Government launched a historic government-wide restructuring program. The goal of the program is to create a cohesive government structure that will provide comprehensive world class services to the residents, visitors and businesses. The program was also intended to translate the ambitious vision of placing the Emirate of Abu Dhabi gradually on the list of the world five best governments.
 
Based on this vision, His Highness Sheikh Khalifa Bin Zayed Al Nahyan, in His Capacity as the Ruler of the Emirate of Abu Dhabi, issued law No. (23) of 2006 to restructure Abu Dhabi Judicial Department. The law represented a first step in Abu Dhabi’s pursuit to establish a world class independent judicial system that administers justice    impartially and safeguard the rule of the law.
 
Law (23) provided for the establishment of the Judicial Council to be headed by the President of the Court of Cassation. It approves judge appointments, promotions and secondments; and it is to be consulted over matters related to the judiciary and Public Prosecution.
 
The Law also stipulated the formation of Courts of First Instance, Appeal and Cassation in the Emirate. Courts of First Instance are constituted of civil, commercial, criminal, administrative and personal status circuits, as well other circuits to be formed upon recommendations by the Judicial Council. Moreover, the Law pointed out the qualifications to be met by the staff in charge of adjudication, established Public Prosecution headed by the Attorney General and a sufficient number of members.
 
Under the same Law too, two Divisions were established within the Department: Implementation (Exceution) and Judicial Inspection. The former ensures that judgments are enforced and provides the judicial services; while the latter, reporting to the Judicial Council, conducts regular inspections to evaluate the judge and public prosecutor work performance.
 
The Law allocates an important chapter for the judge immunity, duties and accountability. The chapter is intended to reinforce the independence and integrity of the Judiciary. While the Law guarantees immunity for the judges to enable them adjudicate cases impartially and without being jeopardized by any party, it holds them accountable for any negligence or misuse of power.
 
Ever since launched, the Department set its mission to safeguard the rule of law by ensuring justice, freedom and peace in society. This mission will be carried out in conformity with a vision based on excellence that provides world class judicial services, maintains the independence and values of the Judiciary, administers justice impartially, serves the public efficiently, seeks excellence and boosts teamwork.
 
Several entities in the Department concert efforts to fulfill this mission including the following: 

  1. Judicial Council: it consists of 10 senior advisors who provide oversight for the judicial performance and other technical judicial matters. They also approve judge selections, promotions and secondments. 
  2. The Department Administration: it is headed by the Department Undersecretary who supervise the implementation of strategies, administrative support services and other relevant matters. 
  3. The Public Prosecution: it is lead by the Attorney General who supervises all Public Prosecution-related technical and administrative functions.
​​​​​​​​​​​​​
​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​

 

Vision

  • An efficient and independent judicial system based on excellence that provides world class judicial services.

Mission

  • Safeguard the rule of law by ensuring justice, freedom and peace in society.
 
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

About Judicial Academy

 

 

The Abu Dhabi Judicial Academy was established in 2007 as a specialized educational and training institution that provides academic services to the Judicial Department and to various institutions and entities operating in the UAE and abroad. It was reorganized by the Decision of His Highness the Head of the Judicial Department No. 14 of 2014 and the Decision of His Highness the Head of the Judicial Department No. 15 of 2009 on the organizational structure of the Academy. As a specialized educational and training institution with international standards in education, judicial training and complementary sciences, it meets all requirements related to legal knowledge and specialized training for members of the judiciary, future judicial candidates, their assistants, and all relevant legal persons, from a comparative international legal perspective.


​​​​​​​​​​

Share us

تخطي أوامر الشريط
التخطي إلى المحتوى الأساسي
SharePoint

مرحبا بكم في دائرة القضاء في أبوظبي

مرحبا بكم في دائرة القضاء في أبوظبي، يرجى كتابة اسمك والبريد الإلكتروني لبدء الدردشة.

  • logo

شكرا لاتصالكم بنا ، كيف باستطاعتنا مساعدتك اليوم؟

شكرا للدردشة معنا اليوم. نتمنى لك نهارا سعيد. وداعا.

تحويل التاريخ

التقويم الهجري

    • عام
    • شهر
    • يوم

التقويم الميلادي

    • عام
    • شهر
    • يوم

يعدّ القانون ركيزة اجتماعية أساسية لصيقة بالمجتمعات البشرية، كما يعدّ أهم مظاهر التعبير عن الإرادة البشرية المنظمة، وأهم مظاهر التعبير عن الإرادة الجماعية والقيم السائدة في المجتمع. فالقوانين تتضمن مجموعة من القواعد التي تنظ م سلوك الأفراد، بما يكفل احترامها، وتوقيع الجزاء على من يخالفها. والنيابة العامة واحدة من العناصر المهمة في القضاء الجنائي. فهي تنوب عن المجتمع، وتمثله، وهي المختصة دون غيرها بتحريك الدعوى الجنائية ومباشرتها. وتقوم النيابة العامة بدورها المحوري في الدفاع عن المجتمع والدولة في مواجهة أي تهديدات أو أخطار قد تلحق الأذى بالأمن أو الرفاه العام، بوصفها الجهة التي لا تحيد عن الحق، والحقيقة، والصالح العام

وكما هو الحال في المجتمعات الراقية، فإن النيابة العامة في أبوظبي تتلمس على الدوام سبل حماية المجتمع، وتعزيز ثقافة الشباب والناشئين، بما يصون حياتهم ومستقبلهم

ولأن الناس سواسية أمام القانون، فإن أبوابنا مفتوحة أمام الجميع، سائرين بهديٍ من استراتيجيتنا الرامية لأن نتبوأ مكانة متقدمة عالمياً على صعيد سيادة القانون وصيانة الحقوق والحريات وأمن المجتمع، استراتيجيتنا التي وضعناها انطلاقاً من رؤية صاحب السمو الشيخ خليفة بن زايد آل نهيان رئيس الدولة حاكم إمارة أبوظبي، وتوجيهات سمو الشيخ محمد بن زايد آل نهيان ولي عهد إمارة أبوظبي نائب القائد الأعلى للقوات المسلحة رئيس المجلس التنفيذي، وبالإشراف والمتابعة المباشرة من سمو الشيخ منصور بن زايد آل نهيان وزير شؤون الرئاسة رئيس دائرة القضاء

إن الآفاق رحبة أمام إمارتنا وازدهارها، لذا فإن خططنا كبيرة وطموحة لخدمة أبنائنا وبناتنا، باتجاه توطيد مجتمعنا كمجتمع سليم ومعافى، ينعم بالأمن والرفاه

سعادة المستشار/علي محمد البلوشي

النائب العام لإمارة أبوظبي

​ضيوفنا الأعزاء...

نرحب بكم في البوابة الالكترونية لدائرة القضاء بأبوظبي، والتي قمنا بإنشاءها بناء على توجيهات من سمو الشيخ منصور بن زايد آل نهيان نائب رئيس مجلس الوزراء وزير شؤون الرئاسة رئيس الدائرة، بتسهيل وصول المتعاملين إلى خدماتنا القضائية والعدلية، فكانت هذه المنظومة الكترونية المتطورة من الخدمات، والتي نأمل أن نتمكن من خلالها بتحقيق دورنا بفاعلية في المجتمع والحصول على رضا متعاملينا.

إن هذه المنصة التي نتواصل معكم عبرها، تأتي في إطار الانتقال إلى مرحلة الحكومات الذكية من خلال التحول الرقمي الذي نأمل أن يكون خطوة نحو الوصول إلى أقصى درجة من رضا متعاملينا بما تضمه من خدمات ذات جودة عالية توفر الوقت والجهد والنفقات على المتعامل، إضافة إلى مساحات تثقيفية وتوعوية، نعتبرها في دائرة القضاء جزء أصيل من دورنا في المجتمع لا يقل أهمية عن الدور التقليدي في تقديم الخدمات العدلية والقضائية.

 إن الهدف الرئيس من استراتيجية دائرة القضاء يتمثل في تجويد خدماتها وفق أرقى المعايير العالمية، وبالتالي فإننا سنكون سعداء بتواصلكم معنا في حال وجود ملاحظة أو اقتراح يساهم تحسين العمل ويسمح لنا بتطوير أدائنا بما يتناسب مع طموحاتكم وتطلعاتكم. 

والله ولي التوفيق،،،،  

سعادة المستشار / يوسف سعيد العبري

وكيل دائرة القضاء

إن دائرة القضاء في أمارة أبوظبي، وهي تستشرف مرحلة جديدة من التحديث، تستهدي بالرؤى السديدة لصاحب السمو الشيخ خليفة بن زايد آل نهيان رئيس الدولة، حاكم أبوظبي- حفظه الله -، و حرصه على ضمان قضاء يحقق العدل، قادر على رعاية الحقوق كافة في الدولة، العدل فيها غاية الحكم، و مصدر الأمن، و جوهر التنمية .وبفضل هذه الرعاية الكريمة، ودعم سمو الشيخ محمد بن زايد آل نهيان، ولي عهد أبوظبي، رئيس المجلس التنفيذي، يمارس القضاء دوره في فرض سيادة القانون، وتحصين المنجزات الوطنية، مدعوما بخبرات مستشارين مقتدرين، وكوادر وطنية مؤهلة، واعية لمسؤوليتها.
وضمن مساعي التطوير، و جهود تنفيذ الخطة الإستراتيجية لتطوير أداء الجهاز القضائي والإداري، كان الحرص على استيعاب الأنظمة الحديثة لتكنولوجيا المعلومات، لما لها من علاقة بتنمية القدرات، و تحسين الأداء، وسرعة الإنجاز، و تبسيط الإجراءات، و تعميق التواصل بين مختلف أطراف عملية التقاضي، وهو ما يحقق رؤية حكومة أبوظبي، بتوفير خدمات
متطورة بمستويات عالمية، و خلق بيئة مثالية تتسم بالكفاءة و الشفافية.

وفي هذا السياق جاء إطلاق هذا الموقع الإلكتروني، الذي تسعى الدائرة من ورائه إلى تحقيق جملة مقاصد، أبرزها تعميق الثقافة القضائية و الحقوقية، و التعريف برؤية و رسالة و أهداف الدائرة و هيكلها التنظيمي، و تمكين الجمهور داخل الدولة و خارجها من المعلومة القانونية الصحيحة الوافية، و الوقوف على آرائهم و تعليقاتهم، كما سيمكن هذا الموقع الجمهور من استخدام الوسائط الإلكترونية، للحصول على الخدمات القضائية و العدلية و التي تقدمها الدائرة، بمزيد من السرعة و السهولة.نأمل أن يجد الجميع في الموقع الفائدة المرجوة.

والله ولي التوفيق،،،
 سمو الشيخ منصور بن زايد آل نهيان

رئيس دائرة القضاء

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​



مقدمة عن الدائرة

ضمن المخطط العام لإعادة هيكلة حكومة إمارة أبوظبي والذي بدأت ملامحه تبدأ في الظهور عام 2006، حرصت الحكومة على العمل وفق هيكل متناسق يقدم خدمات عالميّة الم​ستوى للجمهور بكافة القطاعات، لتدخل أبوظبي مرحلة جديدة من البناء لتنفيذ الرؤية الطموحة للإمارة لتأخذ وضعها الطبيعي تدريجيا على خارطة العالم، لتنضم إلى قائمة أفضل خمس حكومات في العالم.

ومن هذا المنطلق أصدر صا​حب السمو الشيخ خليفة بن زايد آل نهيان رئيس الدولة "حفظه الله" بصفته حاكماً لإمارة أبوظبي القانون رقم (23) لسنة 2006 بإعادة تنظيم دائرة القضاء في إمارة أبوظبي، وجاء هذا القانون ليؤكد استقلالية ونزاهة القضاء وحياديته واستقلاله عن السلطة التنفيذية في الإمارة، منهجها سيادة القانون والعمل على استقلالية العاملين على تطبيقه.

وفي هذا السياق نص القانون على إنشاء مجلس للقضاء برئاسة رئيس محكمة النقض، يختص بالنظر في كل ما يتعلق بتعيين وترقية وإعارة القضاة في إمارة أبوظبي، إضافة إلى وجوب الأخذ برأيه في مشروعات القوانين المتعلقة بالقضاء والنيابة العامة.

كما نص القانون على تشكيل محاكم ابتدائية ومحاكم استئناف​​ ومحكمة نقض في إمارة أبوظبي، حيث تشكل المحاكم الابتدائية من دوائر مدنية وتجارية ودوائر جزائية وأخرى إدارية ودوائر أحوال شخصية إضافة إلى دوائر أخرى يتم تشكيلها بناء على توصية مجلس القضاء، وتضمن القانون الشروط الواجب توافرها​ في من يتولى القضاء، كما أنشأ القانون نيابة عامة لإمارة أبوظبي يرأسها نائب عام، وعدد كاف من الأعضاء.

فيما نصّ القانون على إنشاء إدارة التنفيذ والتي تعنى بتنفيذ الأحكام القضائية وتتولى الإعلانات القضائية، كما ألحقت بالدائرة إدارة أخرى تسمى "إدارة التفتيش القضائي" تتبع مجلس القضاء وتختص بإجراء التفتيش الدوري على القضاة وأعضاء النيابة العامة والكشف عن أي قصور في أداء هؤلاء لواجباتهم.

وخصص القانون فصلا مهما فيما يتعلق بحصانة القضاة وواجباتهم ومساءلتهم، وجاء هذا الفصل لتعزيز استقلالية ونزاهة القضاء وضمان شفافية عمل القاضي ضمن محددات مؤداها عدم تجاوز القاضي لحياديته في النظر في الدعاوى المعروضة عليه، حيث أعطى القانون في هذا الفصل الحصانة الكافية لتمكينهم من ممارسة ​​أعمالهم دون تأثير أي جهة كانت عليهم في اتخاذهم لقراراتهم إضافة إلى مساءلة القاضي عند تجاوزه وتقصيره في إدارة مهامه.

ومنذ انطلاقتها، وضعت الدائرة رسالتها المتمثلة في التمسك بسيادة القانون لصيانة الحقوق والحريات وأمن المجتمع، وفق رؤية تضع في المقام الأول التميز والفعالية وتقديم خدمات عدلية عالمية الجودة، تحافظ على قيم واستقلال القضاء، والعدل والنزاهة، وخدمة العملاء، والالتزام بالتميز، والعمل الجماعي.

وتتضافر رسالة التمسك بسيادة القانون لصيانة الحقوق والحريات وأمن المجتمع، في إيصالها جهود دائرة القضاء بمختلف دوائرها القضائية وأقسامها:

  •  مجلس القضاءويتكوّن من عشرة أعضاء من كبار مستشاري دائرة القضاء، يشرفون على جميع الوظائف والمهام، وعلى اختيار القضاة وترقيتهم وإعارتهم بالإضافة إلى الشؤون الفنية القضائية الأخرى.
  •  إدارة دائرة القضاء، برئاسة وكيل دائرة القضاء، الذي يشرف على تنفيذ الاستراتيجيات، والأعمال الإدارية المساندة، وجميع الأمور المتصلة.
  • النيابة العامة، ويرأسها النائب العام الذي يشرف على جميع المهام الفنية والإدارية المتعلقة بالنيابة العامة.
 
​​​​

الرؤية

       التميز والفعالية في نظام قضائي مستقل وتقديم خدمات عدلية عالمية  الجود

 

الرسالة

       التمسك بسيادة القانون من خلال تحقيق العدالة وصيانة الحقوق       ​ونشر السلام في المجتمع​

 
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

عن الأكاديمية القضائية

 

وقد أسستْ دائرةُ القضاءِ في أبوظبي الأكاديميةَ في عام 2007 لتكونَ مؤسسةً تعليميةً وتدريبيةً متخصصةً توفرُ خدماتِها الأكاديميةَ لدائرةِ القضاءِ ولمختلفِ المؤسساتِ والهيئاتِ العاملةِ في الدولةِ وخارجِها ، وقد أُعيدَ تنظيمُها بقرارِ سموِّ رئيسِ دائرةِ القضاءِ رقم 14 لسنة 2009 ، وقرارِ سموِّ رئيسِ دائرةِ القضاءِ رقم 15 لسنة 2009 بشأنِ الهيكلِ التنظيميِّ للأكاديميةِ. ولكونِها مؤسسةً تعليميةً وتدريبيةً متخصصةً ذاتً معاييرً دوليةٍ في التعليمِ والتدريبِ القضائيِّ والعلومِ المكملةِ له ، فهي تتولى تلبيةَ كلِّ الاحتياجاتِ المعرفيةِ القانونيةِ والتدريبَ المتخصصَ لأعضاءِ الهيئةِ القضائيةِ والمرشحينَ للانضمامِ إلى سلكِ القضاءِ وأعوانِهم وكافةِ القانونيين ذوي العلاقةِ والعلومِ الإداريةِ والتقنيةِ من منظورِ قانونيٍّ ودوليٍّ مقارنٍ .

20120717_IPIC-HQ-Outer.jpg  
​​​

شاركنا